Name : Dr. Ir. Lily Pudjiastuti, MT
Position : Chairman of the Central LPPM ITS Environmental Laboratory
Email : lily_pudji@yahoo.com

Name : Dr. Widiyastuti, ST. MT
Position : LPPM-ITS Head of the Enviromental Laboratory
Email : widi@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Name : Yanik Mardiana
Position : Administration Staff
Email : yanik@its.ac.id

Name : Winarni
Position : Analys and Financial Treasurer of Laboratory
Email : wiwin_h2sn4@yahoo.com

  Name : Slamet Adik Purwanto
Position : Analys and Secretary
Email : slamanto@its.ac.id

 Name :  Evi Wijayanti
 Position :  Analys and Secretary
 Email :  eviwijayanti30@gmail.co.id

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *